Get Among It

Meditation heavy with thought, i realised i was frustrated by the intrusion of all these thoughts and this allowed me to let them and the frustration go.

I remembered meditation is sometimes about just sitting among your being, and sometimes your being is adled by thought. By sitting among it, some insight might float to the top.

The floater for me was about accessing our subconscious through meditation, because i realised the machinations of my mind (wondering about how one sister feels being the younger in a couple of siblings i know) is probably just my ego getting in the way of me really seeing,

and therefore dealing with,

the issues i have to face of my own.

I am, after all, estranged from my older brother.

Leave a Reply

