Finding the Remote to Navigate the Boundless Depths of Reality

I had a nap-dream about me flying around in some craft and all i was really doing was moving around in the air, repeatedly. It took someone to come along and show me how to operate the craft before i could really use it to explore.

It seems obvious this dream is about finding a spiritual mentor, which is something that has been on my mind recently and is a fundamental next step in my journey on the Path. A spiritual mentor will help me navigate the boundless depths of reality.

It was like this person in my dream came and grabbed the remote control out of my hands and showed me how to turn the dark, grey, boring amorphous mass into any reality i felt like choosing.

TV is not reality.

Leave a Reply

